Bring Me The Horizon

2004 - current
Matt Kean (bass) / Lee Malia (guitar) / Matt Nicholls (drums) / Oliver Sykes (vocals) / Jordan Fish (keyboards)

Often known by the acronym BMTH they formed in 2004 the group currently consists of vocalist Oliver Sykes guitarist Lee Malia bassist Matt Kean drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Records exclusively in the United States. The style of their early work including their debut album Count Your Blessings has primarily been described as deathcore but they started to adopt a more eclectic style of metalcore on subsequent albums. Furthermore their latest album That's the Spirit marked a shift in their sound to less aggressive rock music styles.