TV Product / The Prams

Released in 1979 on Limited Edition Records (home to Artery and De Tian), this 7″ EP is probably most notable for featuring future Mission axe-hero Simon Hinkler. TV products tracks were recorded at Western Works and produced by Cabaret Voltaire.

TV Product – Nowhere’s Safe / Jumping Off Walls
Drums – Jess Jespersen
Bass, Backing Vocals – Tony Perrin
Guitar, Vocals – Simon Hinkler

The Prams – Me / Modern Men
Bass, Backing Vocals – Simon Lee Ellis
Drums, Percussion – Caroline Boaden
Vocals – John Flanagan
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Brian Pearson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.